Current Officers and Advisor

Executive Team 2018-2019

   
President Vice President
Kathy Essmiller Ravneet Kaur
email: Kathy.Essmiller@okstate.edu email: rkaur@okstate.edu
   
Secretary  Treasurer
Courtney Whited Conn Withington
email: couwhit@okstate.edu email: conn.wethington@okstate.edu
   
Communications Director Intergovernmental Liaison
Adrian Saenz Scott Goeppner
email: asaenz@okstate.edu email: scott.goeppner@okstate.edu
   
Parliamentarian  Social Chair
Masoud Moghaddam

 

email: masoud.moghaddam@okstate.edu email: 
Faculty Advisor
Victor Baeza, Associate Professor
email: victor.baeza@okstate.edu