Current Officers and Advisor

Executive Team 2016-2017

President Vice President
Solmaz Bastani Kendall Scarlett
"Aim for the moon, even if you miss, you’ll land among the stars." “We make a living by what we get, we make a life by what we give.”– Winston Churchill
email: solmazb@okstate.edu email: kendall.scarlett@okstate.edu
Secretary  Treasurer
Jessica A. Schnaiter Enyue Huang (Phoenix)
“Make it simple, but significant.” “It's better to light a candle than curse the darkness.”
email: jessica.schnaiter@okstate.edu email: enyue.huang@okstate.edu
Communications Director Intergovernmental Liaison
Prashanth Busireddygari Milad Mohebali 
“Learn from other people's mistakes to avoid making mistakes of your own.” “Whenever you feel like criticizing anyone ...just remember that all the people in this world haven't had the advantages that you've had.” - F. Scott Fitzgerald
email: prashrb@okstate.edu email: milad.mohebali@okstate.edu
Parliamentarian  Social Chair
Kevin Coughlin

Luci Wilson

“You are braver than you believe, and stroger than you seem, and smarter than you think.” - A. A Milne “Happiness can be found, even in the darkest of times, if one only remembers to turn on the light.”  - Albus Dumbledore
email: kecough@okstate.edu email: lucir@okstate.edu
Faculty Advisor
Victor Baeza, Associate Professor
email: victor.baeza@okstate.edu